Beyond A Virtual Event

No case studies, all immersive learning

The Virtual Insight Summit is back. We're inviting you to engage with insights professionals, marketers, and business leaders across the world to push the industry forward and get closer to customers.

April 21st and 22nd.

Group 16510
Group 16512
Group 16511

Feature

An insane lineup of interviews with top business leaders - such as the CMO of PepsiCo, the CRO of Ring, and the CEO of Drift.

Studio

Hands-on workshopping sessions surrounding hot topics like “Scrappy Research Tactics”, “Failing Up”, “Inclusive Leadership” and more!

Vibe

Engaging and interactive experiences to connect with 'real humans' having fun together as a community!

Beyond A Virtual Event

No case studies, all immersive learning

The Virtual Insight Summit is back. We're inviting you to engage with insights professionals, marketers, and business leaders across the world to push the industry forward and get closer to customers.

April 21st and 22nd.

Feature

An insane lineup of interviews with top business leaders - such as the CMO of PepsiCo, the CRO of Ring, and the CEO of Drift.

Studio

Hands-on workshopping sessions surrounding hot topics like “Scrappy Research Tactics”, “Failing Up”, “Inclusive Leadership” and more!

Vibe

Engaging and interactive experiences to connect with 'real humans' having fun together as a community!

Make a difference

Together we can make meaningful change within the research community surrounding the important topic of diversity, equity and inclusion!

Your registration donates $1 to each of our community partners: Colour of Research (CORe) and Insights in Color. Register today and spread the word!

Beyond A Virtual Event

No case studies, all immersive learning

The Virtual Insight Summit is back. We're inviting you to engage with insights professionals, marketers, and business leaders across the world to push the industry forward and get closer to customers.

April 21st and 22nd.

Feature

An insane lineup of interviews with top business leaders - such as the CMO of PepsiCo, the CRO of Ring, and the CEO of Drift.

Studio

Hands-on workshopping sessions surrounding hot topics like “Scrappy Research Tactics”, “Failing Up”, “Inclusive Leadership” and more!

Vibe

Engaging and interactive experiences to connect with 'real humans' having fun together as a community!

Make a difference

Together we can make meaningful change within the research community surrounding the important topic of diversity, equity and inclusion!

Your registration donates $1 to each of our community partners: Colour of Research (CORe) and Insights in Color. Register today and spread the word!

Join in live from 8:00ET

Day 1

April 21st

VIBE 2

8:00- 8:45 (ET)

13:00 - 13:45 (BST)

VIBE

Welcome to Virtual Insight Summit 2.0

Group 16467

The Virtual Insight Summit Team & Indah Walsh Dance Co

FEATURE 2

8:45 - 9:30 (ET)

13:45 - 14:30 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

Bionic

David Kidder, CEO, Bionic

STUDIO 2 LONG

9:30 - 10:30 (ET)

14:30 - 15:30 (BST)

STUDIO

Leadership Everywhere

danone

Facilitated by:  Indrani Ghosh, Global Strategy & Insights Head, formerly of Danone

Elevating your personal brand internally to drive engagement

VIBE 2

10:30 - 11:15 (ET)

15:30 - 16:15 (BST)

VIBE

Brain break by Build with Brabec

Untitled design (41)

Amanda Brabec, Founder, Build with Brabec

Loosen up and feel good with 40-minutes light movement

STUDIO 2 LONG

11:15 - 12:15 (ET)

16:15 - 17:15 (BST)

STUDIO

Scrappy Research Tactics

discover ai

Facilitated by: Johnathan Williams, Founder of Discover.ai 

How to use different data sources to tell a story

FEATURE 2

12:15- 13:00 (ET)

17:15 - 18:00 (BST)

FEATURE

Open Mic! Quick fire speakers, any topic

Saly 6

Emma Vazquez, Frank Santiago, Jonathan Williams, Scott Litman & You?

STUDIO 2 LONG

13:15 - 14:15 (ET)

18:15 - 19:15 (BST)

STUDIO

Failing up

Adobe

Karin Fenty, Senior Consumer Insights Manager, Adobe

Experimentation, pilots, and practicing ruthless prioritization for your customer

FEATURE 2

14:15 - 15:00 (ET)

19:15 - 20:00 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

sofi

Lauren Stafford-Webb, CMO, SoFi & Jean-Michel Hoffman, VP of Brand Marketing, SoFi

1.1

15:00 - Late (ET)

20:00 - Late (BST)

VIBE

Summit Sidechat Shuffle

After Party 2

Good times socializing with Industry Leaders

Day 2

April 22nd

VIBE 2

8:00- 8:30 (ET)

13:00 - 13:30 (BST)

VIBE

Welcome Back For Day 2

DJ Serpe

DJ Serpe and the Virtual Insights Summit Team

FEATURE 2

8:30 - 9:15 (ET)

13:30 - 14:15 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

DRIFT

Dave Cancel, CEO, Drift

VIBE 2

9:15 - 10:15 (ET)

14:15 - 15:15 (BST)

VIBE

Wellness Session

Saly 4
FEATURE 2

10:15 - 11:00 (ET)

15:15 - 16:00 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

PEPSICO

Jennifer Saenz, Global CMO, PepsiCo

STUDIO 2 LONG

11:00 - 12:00 (ET)

16:00 - 17:00 (BST)

STUDIO

Moving Fast With Purpose

general Mills

Facilitated by: Stuart Hurley, Strategic Revenue Manager, General Mills

Mapping and optimizing how insights, marketing, and creation partners collaborate

FEATURE 2

12:00 - 12:45 (ET)

17:00 - 17:45 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

GOOGLE

Eva Tsai, Executive Director of Marketing, Google Cloud

FEATURE 2

12:50 - 13:20 (ET)

17:50 - 18:20 (BST)

FEATURE

Inclusive Research Inside & Out

CORE IIC

Melissa Gonsalves, Co-founder & Director, CORe

Kalil Vicioso, Board Member, Insights in Color

VIBE 2

13:20 - 14:20 (ET)

18:20 - 19:20 (BST)

VIBE

How To Be An Inclusive Leader

Untitled design (1)

Jennifer Brown, Speaker | Author | Humanist

FEATURE 2

14:20 - 15:00 (ET)

19:20 - 20:00 (BST)

STUDIO

Visualizing Your To-Do List

Untitled design (3)

Ink Factory

FEATURE 2

15:00 - 15:45 (ET)

20:00 - 20:45 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

RING

Mimi Swain, CRO, Ring

1.1

15:45 - Late (ET)

20:45 - Late (BST)

VIBE

Afterparty: Meet us at the (virtual) pub

After Party 2

Put your pub trivia to the test with host, Dan James

Join in live from 8:00ET

Join in live from 8:00ET

Day 1

April 21st

VIBE 2

8:00- 8:45 (ET)

13:00 - 13:45 (BST)

VIBE

Welcome to Virtual Insight Summit 2.0

Group 16467

The Virtual Insights Summit Team & Indah Walsh Dance Co

FEATURE 2

8:45 - 9:30 (ET)

13:45 - 14:30 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

Bionic

David Kidder, CEO, Bionic

STUDIO 2 LONG

9:30 - 10:30 (ET)

14:30 - 15:30 (BST)

STUDIO

Leadership Everywhere

danone

Facilitated by:  Indrani Ghosh, Global Strategy & Insights Head, formerly of Danone

Elevating your personal brand internally to drive engagement

VIBE 2

10:30 - 11:15 (ET)

15:30 - 16:15 (BST)

VIBE

Brain break by Build with Brabec

Untitled design (41)

Amanda Brabec, Founder of Build with Brabec

Loosen up and feel good with 40-minutes light movement

STUDIO 2 LONG

11:15 - 12:15 (ET)

16:15 - 17:15 (BST)

STUDIO

Scrappy Research Tactics

discover ai

Facilitated by: Johnathan Williams, Founder of Discover.ai 

How to use different data sources to tell a story

FEATURE 2

12:15- 13:00 (ET)

17:15 - 18:00 (BST)

FEATURE

Open Mic! Quick fire speakers, any topic

Saly 6

Emma Vazquez, Frank Santiago, Jonathan Williams, Scott Litman & You?

STUDIO 2 LONG

13:15 - 14:15 (ET)

18:15 - 19:15 (BST)

STUDIO

Failing up

Adobe

Karin Fenty, Senior Consumer Insights Manager, Adobe

Experimentation, pilots, and practicing ruthless prioritization for your customer

FEATURE 2

14:15 - 15:00 (ET)

19:15 - 20:00 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

sofi

Lauren Stafford-Webb, CMO, SoFi & Jean-Michel Hoffman, VP of Brand Marketing, SoFi

1.1

15:00 - Late (ET)

20:00 - Late (BST)

VIBE

Summit Sidechat Shuffle

After Party 2

Good times socializing with Industry Leaders

Day 2

April 22nd

VIBE 2

8:00- 8:30 (ET)

13:00 - 13:30 (BST)

VIBE

Welcome Back For Day 2

DJ Serpe

DJ Sepre and the Virtual Insights Summit Team

FEATURE 2

8:30 - 9:15 (ET)

13:30 - 14:15 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

DRIFT

Dave Cancel, CEO, Drift

VIBE 2

9:15 - 10:15 (ET)

14:15 - 15:15 (BST)

VIBE

Wellness Session

Saly 4
FEATURE 2

10:15 - 11:00 (ET)

15:15 - 16:00 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

PEPSICO

Jennifer Saenz, Global CMO, PepsiCo

STUDIO 2 LONG

11:00 - 12:00 (ET)

16:00 - 17:00 (BST)

STUDIO

Moving Fast With Purpose

general Mills

Facilitated by: Stuart Hurley, Strategic Revenue Manager, General Mills

Mapping and optimizing how insights, marketing, and creation partners collaborate

FEATURE 2

12:00 - 12:45 (ET)

17:00 - 17:45 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

GOOGLE

Eva Tsai, Executive Director of Marketing, Google Cloud

FEATURE 2

12:50 - 13:20 (ET)

17:50 - 18:20 (BST)

FEATURE

Inclusive Research Inside & Out

CORE IIC

Melissa Gonsalves, Co-founder & Director, CORe

Kalil Vicioso, Board Member, Insights in Color

VIBE 2

13:20 - 14:20 (ET)

18:20 - 19:20 (BST)

VIBE

How To Be An Inclusive Leader

Untitled design (1)

Jennifer Brown, Speaker | Author | Humanist

FEATURE 2

14:30 - 15:00 (ET)

19:30 - 20:00 (BST)

STUDIO

Visualizing Your To-Do List

Untitled design (3)

Ink factory 

FEATURE 2

15:00 - 15:45 (ET)

20:00 - 20:45 (BST)

FEATURE

A Conversation With

RING

Mimi Swain, CRO, Ring

1.1

15:45 - Late (ET)

20:45 - Late (BST)

VIBE

Afterparty: Meet us at the (virtual) pub

 
After Party 2

Put your pub trivia to the test with host, Dan James

Join in live from 8:00ET

Make a difference

Together we can make meaningful change within the research community surrounding the important topic of diversity, equity and inclusion!

Your registration donates $1 to each of our community partners: Colour of Research (CORe) and Insights in Color. Register today and spread the word!

Group 16515
Group 16516

Juke Box

Get hyped with your favorite jams, get a pump with your home workout, or just drown out the kids with this soundtrack.

Backstage

Join our exclusive Slack workspace created for community collaboration leading up to the Summit!

Ready to join the conversation? Register today and your backstage pass will be on its way.

Already registered? Check your inbox for your invitation.

Juke Box

Get hyped with your favorite jams, get a pump with your home workout, or just drown out the kids with this soundtrack.

Backstage

Join our exclusive Slack workspace created for community collaboration leading up to the Summit!

Ready to join the conversation? Register today and your backstage pass will be on its way.

Already registered? Check your inbox for your invitation.

Make a difference

Together we can make meaningful change within the research community surrounding the important topic of diversity, equity and inclusion!

Your registration donates $1 to each of our community partners: Colour of Research (CORe) and Insights in Color. Register today and spread the word!